Pawmetto Lifeline - Formerly Project Pet

Pawmetto Lifeline

Giving Pets a New Leash on Life

Contact UsPawmetto BlogFeatured Pets

Staff Directory

Main Phone #: (803) 465-9150
Main Fax #: (803) 465-9199
Mailing Address: 1275 Bower Parkway, Columbia SC 29212
General Email: info@pawmettolifeline.org

Administration | Adoptions/Intake | Daycare & Boarding | Spay/Neuter Clinic & Animal Care | HEART | Mobile Vaccines


Administration
Employee Title Employee Name Office Ext. Office Email
CEO Denise Wilkinson 9195 dwilkinson@pawmettolifeline.org
Director of HR & Finance Lynn Butt 9193 lbutt@pawmettolifeline.org

Director of Marketing & Communications

Laura Baker

9174

lbaker@pawmettolifeline.org

Manager of Volunteer Programs Jillian Perry
9187 jperry@pawmettolifeline.org 
Director of Foster & Training Programs
DeeAnn Jones
9175 djones@pawmettolifeline.org
Property Manager Wendy Engel
9194 wengel@pawmettolifeline.org
Special Projects Administrator Karen Deas 9173 kdeas@pawmettolifeline.org

Director of Development

Jack Sloan

9191

jsloan@pawmettolifeline.org

Development & Wellness Clinic Manager

Kali Rogerson

9196

krogerson@pawmettolifeline.org

Director of IT, Data, and Software Management


Heather Williamson

9157

hwilliamson@pawmettolifeline.org

Adoptions and Customer Service
Daycare/Boarding & Outreach Manager

Alexa Sparkman

9178

asparkman@pawmettolifeline.org
Adoptions Manager
Emily West
9180
ewest@pawmettolifeline.org

Counselor

 

9142

 

Customer Service
9170 adopt@pawmettolifeline.org
Customer Service
9150
info@pawmettolifeline.org
Public Intake & Pet Retention Coordinator
Sarah Spigner
9188
sspringer@heartofthemidlands.org
Animal Care and Clinic
Director Mike Kokernak 9196 mkokernak@pawmettolifeline.org
S/N Clinic Office Manager Rachel Roughgarden
9169 rroughgarden@pawmettolifeline.org

Shelter Medicine Manager

Ashley Goss

9149


S/N Clinic

Receptionist

Jessica Cook

9100

clinic@pawmettolifeline.org

S/N Clinic Receptionist Sallie Amos 9100 samos@pawmettolifeline.org
HEART Rescue Collaboration




Rescue Facilitator  Libba Ulery 9184 lulery@heartofthemidlands.org

Animals Placement Coordinator

 


9184

 

Care-a-Van Mobile Vaccine Unit

Manager

Rebecca Finch

9183

rfinch@pawmettolifeline.org

Lead Coordinator Allen Nunez 9182 anunez@pawmettolifeline.org