Pawmetto Lifeline - Formerly Project Pet

Pawmetto Lifeline

Giving Pets a New Leash on Life

Contact UsPawmetto BlogFeatured Pets

Please leave this field empty

Staff Directory

Main Phone #: (803) 465-9150
Main Fax #: (803) 465-9199
Mailing Address: 1275 Bower Parkway, Columbia SC 29212
General Email: info@pawmettolifeline.org

Administration | Adoptions/Intake | Daycare & Boarding | Spay/Neuter Clinic & Animal Care | HEART | Mobile Vaccines

Administration
Employee Title Employee Name Office Ext. Office Email
CEO Denise Wilkinson 9195 dwilkinson@pawmettolifeline.org
Director of HR & Finance Lynn Butt 9193 lbutt@pawmettolifeline.org

Development, Marketing, & IT Administrator

Katherine Yon

9174

kyon@pawmettolifeline.org 

Director of Volunteer Programs Magen Sier 9187 msier@pawmettolifeline.org 
Director of Foster & Intake Programs
DeeAnn Jones
9175 djones@pawmettolifeline.org
Property Manager Wendy Engel 9194 wengel@pawmettolifeline.org
Special Projects Administrator Karen Deas 9173 kdeas@pawmettolifeline.org

Director of Development

Jack Sloan

9191

jsloan@pawmettolifeline.org
Adoptions and Customer Service
Director of Daycare &  Boarding

Heather Williamson

9178

hwilliamson@pawmettolifeline.org

Adoptions Coordinator

Kali Rogerson

9170

krogerson@pawmettolifeline.org

Counselor
Alexa Sparkman
9142
asparkman@pawmettolifeline.org

Counselor

Brittany Mays

9180

bmays@pawmettolifeline.org

Heartworm Recurring Program

 

9156

prevention@pawmettolifeline.org

Customer Service Connie Rosen 9150 crosen@pawmettolifeline.org
Customer Service Lauren Garner
9150
info@pawmettolifeline.org
Customer Service Emily West
9150 info@pawmettolifeline.org
Customer Service Stephanie Walden
9150
info@pawmettolifeline.org
Animal Care and Clinic
Director Mike Kokernak 9196 mkokernak@pawmettolifeline.org
S/N Clinic Office Manager Rachel Roughgarden
9169 rroughgarden@pawmettolifeline.org

S/N Clinic

Receptionist

Kelly Nevling

9100

info@pawmettolifeline.org

S/N Clinic Receptionist Sallie Amos 9100 samos@pawmettolifeline.org
HEART Rescue Collaboration
Rescue Facilitator  Libba Ulery 9185 lulery@heartofthemidlands.org

Rescue Facilitator

Emily Allred

9188

eallred@pawmettolifeline.org

Care-a-Van Mobile Vaccine Unit
Administrator Janet Bartram 9183 jbartram@pawmettolifeline.org
Lead Coordinator Allen Nunez 9182 anunez@pawmettolifeline.org
Receptionist Nikki Gernux
  ngernux@pawmettolifeline.org